Documents. – Closd – FAQ https://help.closd.com FAQ Closd Fri, 10 Mar 2023 13:45:01 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=7.1.3 How do I know which documents have been added since I was last logged in? https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-know-which-documents-have-been-added-since-i-was-last-logged-in/ https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-know-which-documents-have-been-added-since-i-was-last-logged-in/#respond Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:08:42 +0000 https://kb.oqtopus.fr/?post_type=ht_kb&p=560 You receive a notification when one or more files are shared with you. You can choose to deactivate these notifications (see the Manage my account and My settings sections).

If you missed a notification or turned off your notifications, you will find all the files shared with you since your last login in the Recent Files folder, located at the top of the Project’s Documents section.

You can also easily view these new documents in their respective folders thanks to a red dot that appears temporarily on the right corner of the document’s name.

]]>
https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-know-which-documents-have-been-added-since-i-was-last-logged-in/feed/ 0
How do I add, move, delete or rename files? https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-add-move-delete-or-rename-files/ https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-add-move-delete-or-rename-files/#respond Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:07:49 +0000 https://kb.oqtopus.fr/?post_type=ht_kb&p=557 You can add files if Project Managers have given you permission to do so. You can also move, delete or rename your own files.

To do this, click on the file’s menu on the right, in the Options column.

]]>
https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/how-do-i-add-move-delete-or-rename-files/feed/ 0
What documents do I have access to? https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/what-documents-do-i-have-access-to/ https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/what-documents-do-i-have-access-to/#respond Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:06:56 +0000 https://kb.oqtopus.fr/?post_type=ht_kb&p=555 By default, you only have access to documents added by members of your Group, as well as documents that have been shared with you by Project Managers. You will be notified by email each time a new document is shared with you.

However, if the Project Managers opted for a higher degree of confidentiality, you will only have access to the documents that you have added yourself (if you are authorized to add them) and to documents that Project Managers share with you.

Project Managers can withdraw your right to add documents and

modify a document’s access rights.

If you do not have or no longer have access to a document, contact one of the Project Managers.

]]>
https://help.closd.com/en/knowledge-base/what-documents-do-i-have-access-to/feed/ 0